Vertriebsteam Glas

 
​​

34392_Deutschlandkarte_GAD_RGB.jpg

Finde​​n Sie h​ier Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner im Vertriebsteam Glas!



Gebiet 1
Jörg-Michael Seringer
0171 / 302​5647  
seringjm@essilor.de




​Gebiet 2
Andreas Koark  
0171 / 3025604
koarka@essilor.de




Gebiet 3​
Marco Blank
0160 / 90741214 
blankm@essilor.de




Gebiet 4
Uwe Schnitzmeier-Rosin
0171 / 3025603
schnitzu@essilor.de




Gebiet 5
Reinhold Matheja
0171 / 3000526
mathejar@essilor.de



​​
Gebiet 9
Ralph Abt
0171 / 3013060
abtr@essilor.de




Gebiet 10
Fabio Falco
0171 / 302​5616
falcof@essilor.de




  Gebiet 11
  ​Bastian Klatt 
  0171 / 3025600 
  Klattb@Essilor.de




  Gebiet 12
  Andreas Hahnel 
  0171 / 3025612​
  Hahnela@essilor.de




Gebiet 13
Alexander Ve​ith
0171 / 3013062
veitha@essilor.de



​​​
Gebiet 17
Jan  Rode
0170 / 4508395
rodej@essilor.de




Gebiet 18
Theresa Klapper
0171 / 3025614
klappert@essilor.de




Gebiet 19
Jacqueline Osterstock 
0151 / 51035929
osterj@essilor.de




Gebiet 41
Michael Groß
0160 / 97242526
grossm@essilor.de




Gebiet 42
Johannes Mirol-Meier
0151 / 14292091
mirolj@essilor.de
​ 




​​​​​
Loading...

Kontakt

Impressum

Datenschutz

Online Services