Vertriebsteam Glas

 
​​

Finde​​n Sie h​ier Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner im Vertriebsteam Glas!




​​Gebiet 1

Jörg-Michael Seringer
0171 / 302​5647  
seringjm@essilor.de




​Gebiet 2​

Andreas Koark  
0171 / 3025604
koarka@essilor.de




Gebiet 3


0151 / 14292096





Gebiet 4

Uwe Schnitzmeier-Rosin
0171 / 3025603
schnitzu@essilor.de




Gebiet 5

Reinhold Matheja
0171 / 3000526
mathejar@essilor.de




Gebiet 6

Claudia Geßmann
0151 / 14028496
gessmanc@essilor.de




Gebiet 7

Jacqueline Osterstock
0151 / 51035929
ostersj@essilor.de




Gebiet 9

Ralph Abt
0171 / 3013060
abtr@essilor.de




Gebiet 10

Fabio Falco
0171 / 302​5616
falcof@essilor.de




Gebiet 11

Bastian Klatt
0171 / 3025600
Klattb@Essilor.de




Gebiet 12

Andreas Hahnel
0171 / 3025612​
Hahnela@essilor.de




​Gebiet 13

Alexander Ve​ith
0171 / 3013062
veitha@essilor.de




Gebiet 15

Ingo Münstermann
0170 / 4508394
muenstei@essilor.de




Gebiet 16

Jessica  Bosch
0170 / 4508413
boschj@essilor.de




Gebiet 17

Jan  Rode
0170 / 4508395
rodej@essilor.de




Gebiet 18

Theresa Klapper
0171 / 3025614
klappert@essilor.de




Gebiet 19

Michael Sohn
0160 / 90741214
sohnm@essilor.de




Gebiet 40

Sven Baldauf
0171 / 3025602
baldaufs@essilor.de




Gebiet 41

Michael Groß
0160 / 97242526
grossm@essilor.de




Gebiet 42

Johannes Mirol-Meier
0151 / 14292091
mirolj@essilor.de




Gebiet 43

André Gertke
0171 / 3025607
gertkea@essilor.de





​​​​​
Loading...

Kontakt

Impressum

Datenschutz

Online Services